Executive Leadership


Michelle Finn
Vice President, Boutique Design Group
C 312.961.2772
F 513.744.6959
E michelle.finn@emeraldx.com
Stacy Shoemaker Rauen
Senior Vice President, Design Group, Emerald
Editor in Chief, Hospitality Design magazine
C 646.668.3751
F 917.797.6163
E stacy.shoemaker@emeraldx.com
Kevin Gaffney, CEM
Vice President & Group Show Director
Hospitality Design Group
C 770.291.5446
F 779.823.0205
E kevin.gaffney@emeraldx.com

Sales Team


Melani Beattie (Companies G-O)
Associate Publisher/Business Development Manager
O 312.218.5691
E melani.beattie@emeraldx.com
Keeli Schmidt (Key Accounts, Italy, Spain)
Sales Manager
O 770.291.5433
E keeli.schmidt@emeraldx.com
To confirm reserved space or follow-up on a pending application please contact:
Nicole Panzeca
Sales Representative
O 513.416.7533
nicole.panzeca@emeraldx.com

Jana Roesch  (Companies A-F)
Account Executive
O 770.291.5604
C 770.687.0644
F 770.234.4268
E jana.roesch@emeraldx.com
Kari Nylund (Companies P-Z, China)
Account Executive
O 770.291.5513
C 770.687.9710
F 770.234.5203
E kari.nylund@emeraldx.com

Conference, Operations, and Marketing Teams


Rachel Long
VP, Content
O 813.785.8822
E rachel.long@emeraldx.com


Katie Kervin
Senior Managing Editor | Boutique Design magazine
O 646.668.3743
E kathleen.kervin@emeraldx.com

Derrick Nelloms
Director of Operations
O 779.291.5452
E derrick.nelloms@emeraldx.com

Keisha Byrd
Conference & Events Manager
O 513.260.3106
E keisha.byrd@emeraldx.com

Christina Green
Marketing Specialist
O 513.964.1782
E christina.green@emeraldx.com